"Living in Forgiveness" with Julie Blair

Listen daily worldwide to Holy Spirit led messages

Julie Blair MinistriesJoin Dr. Julie daily as she shares Holy Spirit led messages to help people come to know Christ. She understands the heartache and pain of overcoming many struggles in her own life and how wholehearted seeking brought her the victory that she has today.

Listeners who tune in to “Living in Forgiveness” quickly learn that Dr. Julie and that the program are one of a kind. The unique and blunt delivery of truth are known to bring people freedom; and many who have never heard a message of the love of Christ.

As Dr. Julie helps her audiences; she focuses on freedom of forgiveness, practical application of God’s Word to overcoming life struggles and solutions to issues people face including identity, faith, self-esteem,emotional issues; spiritual warfare and more.

Each message is created with the each person in mind so that they are equipped for living in these times and that they believe they are who God says they are and that they can live the life He intends.

It is an testimony to the Lord that in the first year of “Living in Forgiveness” 128 Muslims gave their lives to Christ around the world. 

 

 “Living in Forgiveness” Airtime Schedule
Australia 3:00-3:30pm
+61-028-072-5124
India 10:30pm -11:00pm
+234-14-405-261
Nigeria 6:00-6:30pm
+234-14-405-261
Pakistan 10:00-10:30pm
+234-14-405-261
United Kingdom 6:00-6:30pm
+44-330-332-6408
United States 1:00-1:30pm EST
+1-605-475-4426
Testimonies for the Lord!

“Return to your home, and declare how much God has done for you.” (Luke 8:39)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Dear Radio Life Host Julie, Superb shows on Radio. I believe God has way for everyone. We are in Nigerian village listening your shows and God is working in our lives. Thank you for taking care of us.

George, Nigeria

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Dear Host Julie,What a lovely show on Radio Life. Your shows give me new life as I was totally depressed and want to quit. One day I listen your show where you teach about God’s love for this world. It was amazing that How God love this world and me and What a pity that I want to quit. Thank you. Please help me to study the Bible and send me Bible. Thanks

Mohalla, India

 …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hello Radio Life and Julie,Today I listen your show, it is good one. keep it up, you guys are awesome. Preaching through new technology wow. God bless you. Will keep you in our prayers.

Pastor Stephen, UK 

 …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Translate »